Cámara de seguridad muestra el accidente de Freddy Rincón

Cámara de seguridad muestra el accidente de Freddy Rincón

Posted at 06:00 ET (10:00 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

playing



0:59

Posted at 07:35 ET (11:35 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Farewell to Colombian soccer legend Freddy Rincón


3:23

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Tuesday, April 12, 2022

The soccer planet, pending the health of Rincón


3:46

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Monday, April 11, 2022

The damage to the car in which Freddy Rincón was riding


0:56

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Thursday, April 7, 2022

The plane split in two when making an emergency landing in Costa Rica


0:40

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Thursday, March 31, 2022

Fire in the largest roofed market in Latin America


1:24

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022

3 people die in crash of fifty vehicles


0:39

Posted at 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Wednesday, March 23, 2022

They find a black box from the crashed plane in China


0:49

Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Monday, March 21, 2022

Tunis train crash leaves 95 injured


0:51

Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

A bus collides directly with a restaurant in Minnesota


0:33