Candelaria Zapp: viajar durante 22 años por el mundo fortaleció nuestro matrimonio | Video

Candelaria Zapp: viajar durante 22 años por el mundo fortaleció nuestro matrimonio | Video

Posted at 11:06 ET (15:06 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

playing



0:47

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

José Levy, from cancer researcher to emblematic journalist


0:43

Posted at 11:00 ET (15:00 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

This was Alex's first trip Shop


0:47

Posted at 22:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Sunday, March 27, 2022

What motivates César Millán to work with animals?


0:30

Posted at 22:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Sunday, March 27, 2022

César Millán and Marco Antonio Regil talk about the invaluable price of life with Don Francisco


42:54

Posted at 22:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Sunday, March 27, 2022

Marco Antonio Regil's advice for finding success


1:03

Posted at 14:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Friday, March 25, 2022

The influence of radio in the life of Marco Antonio Regil


0:35

Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Friday, March 25, 2022

This is how César Millán became a dog trainer


0:47

Posted at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Monday, March 21, 2022

Don Francisco reflects on success with guests


44:39

Posted at 22:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Sunday, March 20, 2022

Beto Pérez and the vitality of perseverance for success


0:50