Conoce el puente suspendido más largo del mundo

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

playing



0:46

Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

See inside the longest suspension bridge in the world


0:56

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

These are the best luxury hotels in the world


0:43

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Travelers choose the 10 best hotels in the world


1:35

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

Moulin Rouge in Paris will receive guests temporarily


1:28

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022




1:04

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Monday, May 2, 2022

The 5 best beaches in Latin America in 2022




Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Monday, May 2, 2022

The longest flights in the world would last 19 hours


1:09

Posted at 12:37 ET (16:37 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Are you traveling with small children?  Try these tips


2:32

Posted at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

This Caribbean island is considered high risk due to covid-19


1:04