Cuáles son los países que no le piden visa a los colombianos para entrar

Cuáles son los países que no le piden visa a los colombianos para entrar

After several drugs were released to control the pandemic caused by the coronavirus, little by little the world has been returning to the normality that existed a couple of years ago.

In that sense, many countries have opened their borders to revive the tourism sectorwhich was one of the hardest hit by COVID-19, for people to travel.

Similarly, Colombia, according to a study by a London consulting firm, quoted by the Visas and Requirements portal, has the facility to travel to 129 territories without the need to obtain a visaonly with the passport you can enter and they are the following:

(See also: The method to travel to Canada to work and that is very cheap: 750,000 pesos)


Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Curacao, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, French Guiana, Honduras, Saba Island, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Dominican Republic Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Eustatius, Saint Martin, Saint Peter and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela.


Albania, Germany, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia , Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Holland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Vatican City, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland.


South Korea, Philippines, Israel, Maldives, Qatar, Singapore, Turkey, Hong Kong.


Samoa, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna.


Mayotte, Réunion.

Read Also

Countries that ask Colombians for a visa

That portal also indicated that there are a series of territories that ask the ‘coffee growers’, in addition to the passport, the requirement of the visa or tourist card. These are the best known countries:

Australia, New Zealand, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Gibraltar, Ireland, United Kingdom, Cuba, Puerto Rico, India, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Canada, Costa Rica, United States, Angola , Botswana, Cameroon, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Tunisia.