Los países que no le piden visa a colombianos 2022 | Pasaporte en Colombia

Badung (Indonesia), 12/05/2022.- Tourists walk on a beach in Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia, May 12, 2022. The Indonesian government is allowing fully vaccinated tourists to enter the country without quarantine and has also granted Visa to ease arrival to travelers with passports from 60 countries. EFE/EPA/MADE NAGI


Officially there are 194 nations in the world, and although it may seem like a large number, Colombians can enter 129 countries with just their citizen’s passport. With this information we extend that the Colombian passport is in the ranking number 33 of the 98 with more restrictions to travel.

In addition, the most punished passports are Syria, Iraq and Afghanistan, being able to enter 40, 37 and 35 countries respectively. Below is the complete list of countries that you can visit just for Colombian passport.

Thinking of traveling? Visit The Spectator discounts and access preferential benefits to purchase trips, lodging, and tour packages.

American countries that do not ask Colombians for a visa

Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guyana, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, French Guiana, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Dominican Republic, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saba Island, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Martin (part of the Netherlands), Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay and Venezuela.

European countries that do not ask Colombians for a visa

Albania, Germany, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia , Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Vatican City, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland and Turkey.

African countries that do not ask Colombians for a visa

Mayotte and Réunion.

Asian countries that do not ask Colombians for a visa

South Korea, the Philippines, Hong Kong, Israel, the Maldives, Qatar, and Singapore.

Countries of Oceania that do not ask for a visa to Colombians

Samoa, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna.