Medellín vs 9 de Octubre EN VIVO (1-1) | 14/04/2022

VAVEL logo

20:16 2 minutes ago

Minute 45′

Three additional minutes will be played in the first half.

20:14 4 minutes ago

Minute 43′

Approach of Independiente Medellín after a filtered pass from Castrillón that Pineda almost managed to connect.

20:12 6 minutes ago

Minute 40′

Given the dominance of the game by Medellín, 9 De Octubre appeals to fouls to cut the game and avoid the clean and jerk of the local team.

20:09 9 minutes ago

Minute 36′

Substitution due to injury at Deportivo Independiente Medellín, Felipe Pardo leaves the pitch and Brayan Castrillón enters.

20:05 12 minutes ago

Minute 32′

Deportivo Independiente Medellín completely dominates the game and shows more offensive intention than its rival.

20:00 18 minutes ago

Minute 28′

Corner kick for Independiente Medellín after the clearance of the 9 De Octubre defense.

19:55 23 minutes ago

Minute 24′

Approach of Independiente Medellín after Jean Pineda’s shot saved by goalkeeper Pinos.

19:50 27 minutes ago

Minute 20′

Free kick in own territory for Independiente Medellín after a foul on David Loaiza.

19:48 30 minutes ago

minute 16′

Arrival with too much danger for Independiente Medellín after Luciano Pons’s long shot that went wide of the mark.

19:46 31 minutes ago

Minute 9′ | GOOOLLL

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL from Deportivo Independiente Medellín, Vladimir Hernández did it after a rebound inside the area.

19:46 32 minutes ago

Minute 5′ | GOOOLLL

GOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL on October 9, Manuel Lucas did it.

19:45 33 minutes ago

Start the match!

Roll the ball at the Atanasio Girardot Stadium.

19:44 34 minutes ago

clothing

19:24 an hour ago

Exit to the field

Both squads, together with the refereeing team, take to the field of play at the Atanasio Girardot Stadium.

19:15 an hour ago

Pre-competitive movements

Both teams warm up on the field of the Atanasio Girardot Stadium.

19:15 an hour ago

Substitutes – October 9

19:14 an hour ago

Initialists on October 9

19:11 an hour ago

Substitutes – Deportivo Independiente Medellin

Ricaurte, Méndez, Gómez, Yesid Díaz, Juan Díaz, Cuesta, Castrillón, Cambindo, Camargo, Bueno, Asprilla.

19:09 an hour ago

Initialists at Deportivo Independiente Medellin

19:04 an hour ago

Get ready!

We are ready to bring you the broadcast of the match between Deportivo Independiente Medellín and October 9 of date 2 of group E of the Copa Sudamericana 2022.

11:43 9 hours ago

Do not take off from here to follow Deportivo Independiente Medellín vs 9 De Octubre live

In a few moments we will share the starting line-ups for the match Deportivo Independiente Medellín vs 9 De Octubre live, in addition to the most recent information that emerges from the Atanasio Girardot Stadium. Do not miss a single detail of the match Deportivo Independiente Medellín vs 9 De Octubre live with the comments of VAVEL.

11:38 9 hours ago

How to watch the match Deportivo Independiente Medellin vs 9 De Octubre live?

11:33 9 hours ago

What time is Deportivo Independiente Medellin vs 9 De Octubre?

This is the start time of the match Deportivo Independinete Medellín vs 9 De Octubre on April 14, 2022 in various countries:
Argentina: 9:30 p.m.
Bolivia: 8:30 p.m.
Brazil: 9:30 p.m.
Chile: 8:30 p.m.
Colombia: 7:30 p.m. – DirecTV sports
Ecuador: 7:30 p.m.
Spain: 2:30 p.m.
Mexico: 7:30 p.m.
Paraguay: 8:30 p.m.
Peru: 7:30 p.m.
Uruguay: 9:30 p.m.

11:28 9 hours ago

Featured Player on 9 De Octubre

One of the players to keep in mind on October 9 is Mauro Da Luz, a 27-year-old Uruguayan-born attacker who has played three games so far in the current edition of the Copa Sudamerica, and has already added two to the total number of games. goals, these against; International on the first date of the tournament.

11:23 9 hours ago

Outstanding player in Deportivo Independiente Medellín

One of the most outstanding players in Deportivo Independiente Medellín is Luciano Pons, the 31-year-old center forward born in Argentina has played three games so far in the 2022 Copa Sudamericana, in that number of games he has already scored two goals, these against América de Cali in the preliminary phase of the tournament and Guairela in the first day of the competition; he also adds two assists.

11:18 9 hours ago

HistoryDeportivo Independiente Medellín vs 9 De Octubre

Deportivo Independiente Medellín and 9 De Octubre have not met on any occasion, so the match valid for the second date of group E of the Copa Sudamericana 2022 will be the first meeting between Ecuadorians and Colombians.

11:13 9 hours ago

News – October 9

11:08 9 hours ago

News – Deportivo Independiente Medellin

10:58 9 hours ago

start of transmission